print
share

Administration

Paige Bartels
Vice President for Institutional
   Advancement
802-440-4336
pbartels@bennington.edu

Angela Corbett
Executive Assistant to the
   Vice President for
   Institutional Advancement
802-440-4336
angelacorbett@bennington.edu

Development

Susan Corcoran
Manager of Donor Stewardship
802-440-4349
corcoran@bennington.edu

Leadership Giving

Timothy Anglum
Managing Director of Strategic
   Development
802-753-2526
tanglum@bennington.edu

Brian Campion
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
802-440-4342
bcampion@bennington.edu

Ann Keller
Assistant Director of Leadership Giving
802-440-4867
akeller@bennington.edu

Amy Wood
Leadership Giving Assistant
802-440-4348
awood@bennington.edu

Annual Giving

Cindy Luce
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
802-440-4338
cluce@bennington.edu

Alumni Relations

Marie Leahy
Director of Alumni Programs
802-440-4363
mleahy@bennington.edu

Julie Walsh
Alumni Relations Coordinator
802-440-4367
juliewalsh@bennington.edu

Andrea Tapia ’15
Kilpatrick Fellow for Alumni and
   External Relations
802-440-4893
andreatapia@bennington.edu

Alumni Cooperative Steering Committee

Advancement Services

Suzanne Caraman
Development Coordinator
802-440-4339
suzannec@bennington.edu

Olivia Patton-Daniels
Development Research Analyst
802-440-4347
opatton-daniels@bennington.edu

Dan Snyder
Manager of Advancement Services
802-447-4238
dsnyder@bennington.edu

Sara White
Director of Advancement Services and
   Prospect Management
802-440-4345
swhite@bennington.edu