Technology

Technology at Bennington supports the College’s educational mission by providing technical support and planning services revolving around computing, network, and communications to the College community.

Hours

  • during term:
    M–Th 9:00AM–5:00PM
    F 9:00AM–1:00PM, 2:30–5:00PM
  • summer/FWT:
    M–Th 8:30AM–4:00PM
    F 8:30AM–1:00PM, 2:30–4:00PM

Location

Dickinson 225

Contact

Most support begins with a simple email to helpdesk@bennington.edu or a phone call to the Help Desk at 802-440-4476 to create a support ticket.

Image of Jude Higdon
Jude Higdon, Ed.D.
Director of Technology
Dickinson 224
call judehigdon@bennington.edu call 802-440-4485
Image of Rich Wilhelm
Rich Wilhelm
Technology Services Manager
Dickinson 225
call rwilhelm@bennington.edu call 802-440-4480
Image of Joshua Wysocki
Joshua Wysocki
Support Services Manager
Dickinson 225
call jwysocki@bennington.edu call 802-440-4478
Image of Chris Adams
Chris Adams
Systems Administrator
Dickinson 225
call chrisadams@bennington.edu call 802-440-4489
placeholder
Eric Dingfelder
Software Systems Analyst
call edingfelder@bennington.edu
placeholder
Jason Goodyear
Systems Analyst
call jgoodyear@bennington.edu
Image of Nate Goyette
Nate Goyette
Desktop and Technology Analyst
Dickinson 225
call nategoyette@bennington.edu call 802-440-4476
Image of Ryan Lane
Ryan Lane
Enterprise Application and Cloud Operations Engineer
Dickinson 225
call rlane@bennington.edu call 802-440-4486
placeholder
Ben Paul
Manager, Media Services (audio/visual support)
VAPA P112
call bpaul@bennington.edu call 802-440-4488
Image of Charlotte Welch
Charlotte Welch
Computer Center Coordinator
Dickinson 225
call cwelch@bennington.edu call 802-440-4479