Admissions Interns

Meet the Admissions Interns for 2017-18 year! To connect with an intern, click the mail icon to send an email.

#youarewelcomehere

Aayush Baral '18
Aayush Baral '18
Kathmandu, Nepal

Mathematics, Computer Science, Economics

call aayushb@bennington.edu
Adi Kang '19
Adi Singh Kang '19
Chandigarh, India

Astronomy, Mathematics, French

call adityajitk@bennington.edu
Alexander Ging '19
Alexander Ging '19
Simsbury, CT

Environmental Studies, Politics, Photography

call alexanderg@bennington.edu
Ash Haywood '18
Ash Haywood '18
New Orleans, LA

Music, Black Studies, Public Action

call ashh@bennington.edu
Audrey King '20
Audrey King '20
Los Angeles, CA

Visual Arts, Environmental Studies, Literature

call audreyk@bennington.edu
Benjamin Lee '18
Benjamin Lee '18
Arlington, VA

Animation, Chinese

call benjaminl@bennington.edu
Drew Lucia '18
Drew Lucia '18
Los Angeles, CA

Visual Arts, Film & Video

call drewl@bennington.edu
Dylan O'Hara '18
Dylan O'Hara '18
Forked River, NJ

Music, Neuroscience

call dylano@bennington.edu
Emma Bushmann '20
Emma Bushmann '20
Annapolis, MD

Creative Writing, Literature, French

call emmab@bennington.edu
Emma Natanzon '19
Emma Natanzon '19
Brooklyn, NY

Architecture, Politics

call emman@bennington.edu
Fiona McGovern '18
Fiona McGovern '18
Vernon Hills, IL

Literature, Public Action, Black Studies

call fionam@bennington.edu
Fran Edwards '18
Fran Edwards '18
Wickersley, Northern England

Politics, International Affairs, Philosophy

call frane@bennington.edu
Ivett Martinez '19
Ivett Martinez '19
Riverside, CA

Anthropology, Public Action, Spanish

call ivettm@bennington.edu
Jack Lindsay '18
Jack Lindsay '18
Elmhurst, IL

Political, Media, & Queer Studies

call jackl@bennington.edu
Jorja Rose '18
Jorja Rose '18
Oklahoma City, OK

Environmental Science, Biology, Ceramics

call jorjar@bennington.edu
Kayla Nicholls '20
Kayla Nicholls '20
Redondo Beach, CA

Literature, Conflict Resolution

call kaylan@bennington.edu
Lauren Roshan '18
Lauren Roshan '18
London, England

Africana Studies (Anthropology, History, Politics, Literature)

call laurenr@bennington.edu
Majo Orozco Santos '20
Majo Orozco Santos '20
Mexico City, Mexico

Anthropology, Literature, Politics

call mariao@bennington.edu
Mareme Dieng '20
Mareme Dieng '20
Dakar, Senegal

Psychology, Biology

call maremed@bennington.edu
Mary Alice Stewart '18
Mary Alice Stewart '18
Gorham, ME

Literature, Visual Arts

call maryalices@bennington.edu
Matthew Guyotte '19
Matthew Guyotte '19
Wilton, NH

Music, Drama

call matthewg@bennington.edu
Michaela Brown '19
Michaela Brown '19
Santa Monica, CA

Drama, Music, Philosophy

call michaelab@bennington.edu
Nam Phuong Thi Doan '18
Nam Phuong Thi Doan '18
Hanoi, Vietnam

Media Studies, Spanish

call namd@bennington.edu
Rehana Hirji '20
Rehana Hirji '20
New York, NY

Drama, Race & Ethnic Studies, Dance

call rehanah@bennington.edu
Ronan Canty '19
Ronan Canty '19
Hyde Park, MA

Psychology, Architecture

call ronanc@bennington.edu
Sara Emerson '19
Sara Emerson '19
Brooklyn, NY

Printmaking, Psychology, Literature

call sarae@bennington.edu
Sarah Gross '18
Sarah Gross '18
Hedgesville, WV

Biology

call sgross@bennington.edu
Viva Wittman '18
Viva Wittman '18
Maui, HI

Dance, Acting

call vwittman@bennington.edu
Wesley Haaf '18
Wesley Haaf '18
North Haven, CT

Literature, Writing, Film

call wesleyh@bennington.edu