Admissions Interns

Meet the Admissions Interns! To connect with an intern, click the mail icon to send an email.

#youarewelcomehere

Adi Kang '19
Adi Singh Kang '19
Chandigarh, India

Astronomy, Mathematics, French

call adityajitk@bennington.edu
Alexander Ging '19
Alexander Ging '19
Simsbury, CT

Environmental Studies, Politics, Photography

call alexanderg@bennington.edu
Audrey King '20
Audrey King '20
Los Angeles, CA

Visual Arts, Environmental Studies, Literature

call audreyk@bennington.edu
Emma Bushmann '20
Emma Bushmann '20
Annapolis, MD

Creative Writing, Literature, French

call emmab@bennington.edu
Emma Natanzon '19
Emma Natanzon '19
Brooklyn, NY

Architecture, Politics

call emman@bennington.edu
Ivett Martinez '19
Ivett Martinez '19
Riverside, CA

Anthropology, Public Action, Spanish

call ivettm@bennington.edu
Kayla Nicholls '20
Kayla Nicholls '20
Redondo Beach, CA

Literature, Conflict Resolution

call kaylan@bennington.edu
Majo Orozco Santos '20
Majo Orozco Santos '20
Mexico City, Mexico

Anthropology, Literature, Politics

call mariao@bennington.edu
Mareme Dieng '20
Mareme Dieng '20
Dakar, Senegal

Psychology, Biology

call maremed@bennington.edu
Matthew Guyotte '19
Matthew Guyotte '19
Wilton, NH

Music, Drama

call matthewg@bennington.edu
Michaela Brown '19
Michaela Brown '19
Santa Monica, CA

Drama, Music, Philosophy

call michaelab@bennington.edu
Ronan Canty '19
Ronan Canty '19
Hyde Park, MA

Psychology, Architecture

call ronanc@bennington.edu
Sara Emerson '19
Sara Emerson '19
Brooklyn, NY

Printmaking, Psychology, Literature

call sarae@bennington.edu