Crossett Library, Bennington College

Library

Crossett Library
Jennings Music Library
  • 802-440-4512

Crossett Library website

Crossett Library interlibrary loan

What We Do and Who We Are

  • Help with all aspects of research
  • Manage and provide access to digital and print collections and the College Archive
  • Provide access to course reserves and interlibrary loan
  • Obtain materials for the collection
  • Offer exhibition and meeting space
Jared Della Rocca photo
Jared Della Rocca
Technology Resources and Outreach Librarian
Crossett Library
call jdellarocca@bennington.edu call 802-440-4601
Image of Camille Guthrie
Camille Guthrie
Director of Undergraduate Writing Initiatives
call cguthrie@bennington.edu
Vanessa Haverkoch photo
Vanessa Haverkoch
Collections Services Librarian
Crossett Library
call vhaver@bennington.edu call 802-440-4602
Laura Payne photo
Laura Payne
Public Services Coordinator
Crossett Library
call lpayne@bennington.edu call 802-440-4600
Susan Reiss photo
Susan Reiss
Head of the Music Library
Jennings Music Library
call susanr@bennington.edu call 802-440-4512
Wade Simpson photo
Wade Simpson
Acquisitions Coordinator
Crossett Library
call wadesimpson@bennington.edu call 802-440-4607
Joe Tucker photo
Joe Tucker
Research Services Librarian
Crossett Library
call jtucker@bennington.edu call 802-440-4737
Kathy Williams photo
Kathy Williams
Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Coordinator
Crossett Library
call kathyw@bennington.edu call 802-440-4605
Oceana Wilson photo
Oceana Wilson
Dean of the Library
Crossett Library

Bio

call owilson@bennington.edu call 802-440-4610