Institutional Advancement

Contact
Location
  • 210 South Street, Suite 101
    Bennington, VT 05201
Hours
  • during term: M–F 9:00AM–5:00PM
  • summer/FWT: M–F 8:30AM–4:00PM 

Development

Image of Matt Rizzo
Matt Rizzo
Vice president for institutional advancement
call mattrizzo@bennington.edu call 802-440-4336
Image of Angela Corbett
Angela Corbett
Executive assistant to the vice president for institutional advancement
call angelacorbett@bennington.edu call 802-440-4336
Elizabeth Breidinger
Elizabeth Breidinger
Executive director of development
call ebreidinger@bennington.edu call 802-440-4389
Image of Katelyn Cushman
Katelyn Cushman
Senior development associate
call katelyncushman@bennington.edu call 802-440-4680
Image of Tim Clemmey
Tim Clemmey
Senior director of major and leadership giving
call timclemmey@bennington.edu call 802-440-4615
Ian McCray
Ian McCray
Major gift officer
call ianmccray@bennington.edu call 802-440-4339
Image of George Telford
George Telford
Major gift officer
call georgetelford@bennington.edu call 802-440-4339
Image of Laurey Goldberg
Laurey Goldberg
Senior director of planned giving
call lgoldberg@bennington.edu call 802-440-4339
Michael Healy
Michael Healy
Senior director of foundation relations
call michaelhealy@bennington.edu call 802-440-4654
Amy Wood, Institutional Advancement
Amy Wood
Leadership giving assistant
call awood@bennington.edu call 802-440-4348
Cindy Luce
Cindy Luce
Assistant director of annual giving
call cluce@bennington.edu call 802-440-4338

Alumni Relations

Image of Marie Leahy
Marie Leahy
Director of regional engagement programs
call mleahy@bennington.edu call 802-440-4363
Image of Deana Lorenzo
Deana Lorenzo
Advancement programs associate
call deanalorenzo@bennington.edu call 802-753-2470
Image of Olivia Judson
Olivia Judson
Kilpatrick Fellow
call oliviajudson@bennington.edu call 802-440-4893

Donor Relations and Advancement Communications

Brad Porter
Brad Porter
Managing director of donor relations and advancement communications
call baporter@bennington.edu call 802-753-2524
Susan Corcoran, Institutional Advancement
Susan Corcoran
Assistant director of stewardship
call corcoran@bennington.edu call 802-440-4349
Ann Keller, Institutional Advancement
Ann Keller
Associate director of donor relations and individual stewardship
call akeller@bennington.edu call 802-440-4867

Advancement Services

Image of Aimee Annichiarico
Aimee Annichiarico
Advancement services associate
call aannichiarico@bennington.edu call 802-440-4493
Image of Sue Caraman
Suzanne Caraman
Development coordinator
call suzannec@bennington.edu call 802-440-4339
Olivia Patton-Daniels
Olivia Patton-Daniels
Development research analyst
call opatton-daniels@bennington.edu call 802-440-4347
Dan Snyder, Institutional Advancement
Dan Snyder
Manager of advancement services
call dsnyder@bennington.edu call 802-447-4238
Sara White
Sara White
Managing director of advancement services
call swhite@bennington.edu call 802-440-4345