Student Payroll and Timesheet Schedule

Student employees will be paid according to the schedule below.

Students need to submit timesheets by 10:00 am on the due dates below (Sundays). Supervisors need to approve timesheets by 10:00 am the day after the due dates below (Mondays).

Spring 2022 Student Payroll Schedule

Pay Period 1

  • Covers work 2/13/22 - 2/26/22
  • Timesheets due 2/27/22 (Sunday by 10:00 am)
  • Approvals due 2/28/22 (Monday by 10:00 am)
  • Pay date 3/4/22

Pay Period 2

  • Covers work 2/27/22 - 3/12/22
  • Timesheets due 3/13/22 (Sunday by 10:00 am)
  • Approvals due 3/14/22 (Monday by 10:00 am)
  • Pay date 3/18/22

Pay Period 3

  • Covers work 3/13/22 - 3/26/22
  • Timesheets due 3/27/22 (Sunday by 10:00 am)
  • Approvals due 3/28/22 (Monday by 10:00 am)
  • Pay date 4/1/22

Pay Period 4

  • Covers work 3/27/22 - 4/9/22
  • Timesheets due 4/10/22 (Sunday by 10:00 am)
  • Approvals due 4/11/22 (Monday by 10:00 am)
  • Pay date 4/15/22

Pay Period 5

  • Covers work 4/10/22 - 4/23/22
  • Timesheets due 4/24/22 (Sunday by 10:00 am)
  • Approvals due 4/25/22 (Monday by 10:00 am)
  • Pay date 4/29/22

Pay Period 6

  • Covers work 4/24/22 - 5/7/22
  • Timesheets due 5/8/22 (Sunday by 10:00 am)
  • Approvals due 5/9/22 (Monday by 10:00 am)
  • Pay date 5/13/22

Pay Period 7

  • Covers work 5/8/22 - 5/21/22
  • Timesheets due 5/22/22 (Sunday by 10:00 am)
  • Approvals due 5/23/22 (Monday by 10:00 am)
  • Pay date 5/27/22

Pay Period 8

  • Covers work 5/22/22 - 5/28/22*
  • Timesheets due 5/29/22 (Sunday by 10:00 am)
  • Approvals due 5/31/22** (Monday by 10:00 am)
  • Pay date 6/3/22

*This pay period is only for one week due to classes ending on 5/26/22

**Timesheets are due from supervisors on Tuesday due to the holiday on Monday

Summer 2022 Student Payroll Schedule

Online Timesheet #1

  • Covers work 5/29/22-6/11/22
  • Timesheets due 6/12/2022
  • Approvals due 6/13/2022
  • Pay date 6/17/2022

Online Timesheet #2

  • Covers work 6/12/2022-6/25/2022
  • Timesheets due 6/26/2022
  • Approvals due 6/27/2022
  • Pay date 7/1/2022

Online Timesheet #3

  • Covers work 6/26/2022-7/09/2022
  • Timesheets due 7/10/2022
  • Approvals due 7/11/2022
  • Pay date 7/15/2022

Online Timesheet #4

  • Covers work 7/10/2022-7/23/2022
  • Timesheets due 7/24/2022
  • Approvals due 7/25/2022
  • Pay date 7/29/2022

Online Timesheet #5

  • Covers work 7/24/2022-8/06/2022
  • Timesheets due 8/07/2022
  • Approvals due 8/08/2022
  • Pay date 8/12/2022

Online Timesheet #6

  • Covers work 8/07/2022-8/20/2022
  • Timesheets due 8/21/2022
  • Approvals due 8/22/2022
  • Pay date 8/26/2022

Online Timesheet #7

  • Covers work 8/21/2022-9/03/2022
  • Timesheets due 9/04/2022
  • Approvals due 9/06/2022
  • Pay date 9/09/2022