Admissions Interns

Meet the Admissions Interns! To connect with an intern, click the mail icon to send an email.

#youarewelcomehere

photo of Alausi Martinez '23
Alausi Martinez '23
Ann Arbor, MI

Social Sciences and Spanish

call alausim@bennington.edu
photo of Alma Ocampos Irala '23
Alma Ocampos Irala '23
J.A. Saldivar, Paraguay

Math and Education

call almai@bennington.edu
photo of Alma Reiss Navarre '24
Alma Reiss Navarre '24
New York, NY

Visual Arts, Dance, and Art Accessibility.

call almarn@bennington.edu
photo of Desire Chimanikire '23
Desire Chimanikire '23
Harare, Zimbabwe

Computational Chemistry, Food Studies, Visual Arts

call desirec@bennington.edu
photo of Faith Embler '24
Faith Embler '24
Friday Harbor, WA

Drama, Dance, and Politics

call faithe@bennington.edu
photo of Gaurav Aung '24
Gaurav Aung '24
Yangon, Myanmar

Literature, Mathematics, and SCT (Society, Culture, & Thought)

call gaurava@bennington.edu
photo of Gerardo Azpiri Iglesias '23
Gerry Azpiri Iglesias '23
Puebla, Mexico

Literature, Poetry, Creative Writing, and French

call gerryai@bennington.edu
photo of Grace Englehart '23
Grace Englehart '23
Avon, CT

Drama, History, and Education

call gracee@bennington.edu
photo of India Rose Carter-Bolick '23
India Rose Carter-Bolick '23
San Francisco, CA

Journalism, Restorative Justice, and Psychology

 

call indiarosec-b@bennington.edu
photo of Joey Gawtry '23
Joey Gawtry '23
Charlottesville, VA

Creative Writing and Literature

call joeyg@bennington.edu
photo of Jupiter Kalinowski '23
Jupiter Kalinowski '23
East Hampton, CT

Biology

call jupiterk@bennington.edu
photo of Kat L'Esperance-Stokes '23
Kat L'Esperance-Stokes '23
Mojave Desert, CA

Literature and Anthropology

call katl@bennington.edu
photo of Lauren Yanase '24
Lauren Yanase '24
Portland, OR

Asian American studies/Japanese Language, Education, and Public Policy

call laureny@bennington.edu
photo of Rojay Bryan '22
Rojay Bryan '22
Kingston, Jamaica

Food Studies, Sustainable Agriculture and Social Entrepreneurship

call rojayb@bennington.edu
photo of Samuel De Sousa '24
Samuel De Sousa '24
Caracas, Venezuela

Politics,Theatre, and French

call samueldsda@bennington.edu
photo of Sabine Wilson-Patrick '25
Sabine Wilson-Patrick
Barbados

Literature and Film

call sabinewilsonpatrick@bennington.edu
photo of Sawyer London '24
Sawyer London '24
Arlington, VA

Visual arts and Sustainability

call sawyerl@bennington.edu
photo of Shlesha Pradhan '24
Shlesha Pradhan '24
Kathmandu, Nepal

Biology, Neuroscience, Psychology, and Music

call shleshap@bennington.edu
photo of Stefanos Zogopoulos '23
Stefanos Zogopoulos '23
Lechena, Greece

Physical Theatre and Public Action.

call stefanosz@bennington.edu
photo of Swagata Datta '23
Swagata Datta '23
Sylhet, Bangladesh

Mathematics and Physics

call swagatad@bennington.edu
photo of Thomas Finegar '22
Thomas Finegar '22
Columbia, MD

Theatre and Psychology

call thomasf@bennington.edu
photo of Xiao Ma (Smile) '23
Xiao Ma (Smile) '23
Suzhou, China

Visual arts and Literature

call xma@bennington.edu
photo of Zoë Hamblett '24
Zoë Hamblett '24
Bay Area, CA

Mathematics and Art

call admissions@bennington.edu