Admissions Interns

Meet the Admissions Interns! To connect with an intern, click the mail icon to send an email.

#youarewelcomehere

photo of Ahmad Yassir '20
Ahmad Yassir '20
Beirut, Lebanon

Education, Visual Arts, Public Action

call ahmady@bennington.edu
photo of Ara Aman '21
Ara Aman '21
Chandigarh, India

Education, Visual Arts, Public Action

call araa@bennington.edu
Photo of Bella Wang '20
Bella Wang '20
Beijing, China

Drama, Film, Video

call bellaw@bennington.edu
photo of Clare Maceda '20
Clare Maceda '20
New York, NY

Film, Photography, Literature

call clarem@bennington.edu
photo of Deja' Haley '20
Deja' Haley '20
Philadelphia, PA

Psychology, Literature

call dejah@bennington.edu
placeholder
Domé Montaño-Moncayo '20
Quito, Ecuador

Literature, Public Action

call domenicam@bennington.edu
photo of Duncan Allen '21
Duncan Allen '21
San Diego, CA

Architecture, French, Literature

call duncana@bennington.edu
photo of Edie Salas-Miller '20
Edie Salas-Miller '20
Los Angeles, CA

Theatre, Mexican-American Studies

call ediesm@bennington.edu
photo of Emma Bushmann '20
Emma Bushmann '20
Annapolis, MD

Creative Writing, Literature, French

call emmab@bennington.edu
photo of Ethan Koss-Smith '21
Ethan Koss-Smith '21
Newton, MA

Musicology, Environmental Entrepreneurship

call ethanks@bennington.edu
photo of Izzy Ioffreda '21
Izzy Ioffreda '21
New York, NY

Visual Arts, Music

call izzyi@bennington.edu
placeholder
Kaiya Kirk '20
Los Angeles, CA

Drama, Black Studies

call kaiyak@bennington.edu
placeholder
Karlyn Ellis '21
Mesa, AZ

Society, Culture, and Thought, Dance

call karlyne@bennington.edu
photo of Kim Nguyen '20
Kim Nguyen '20
Hanoi, Vietnam

Psychology, French, Drama

call kimn@bennington.edu
photo of Louis Celt '21
Louis Celt '21
Portland, OR

Theatre, Environmental Studies

call louisc@bennington.edu
photo of Maeve Bustell '19.5
Maeve Bustell '19.5
Norwalk, CT

Music, Psychology, Conflict Resolution

call maeveb@bennington.edu
photo of Shachi Mokashi '21
Shachi Mokashi '21
Mumbai, India

Political Theory, Philosophy, Film

call shachim@bennington.edu
photo of Steven Hendricks '20
Steven Hendricks '20
Dallas, TX

Social Psychology, Media Studies, Japanese

call stevenh@bennington.edu
photo of Summer Nguyen '20
Summer Nguyen '20
Da Lat, Vietnam

Psychology, Visual Arts, Public Action

call summern@bennington.edu