Admissions Interns

Meet the Admissions Interns! To connect with an intern, click the mail icon to send an email.

#youarewelcomehere

photo of Alausi Martinez '23
Alausi Martinez '23
Ann Arbor, MI

Social Sciences and Spanish

call admissions@bennington.edu
photo of Alexandra Valentina Brkic '24
Alexandra Valentina Brkic '24
San Antonio, TX

History, SCT (Society, Culture, & Thought), and Public Action

call admissions@bennington.edu
photo of Alma Ocampos Irala '23
Alma Ocampos Irala '23
J.A. Saldivar, Paraguay

Math and Education

call almai@bennington.edu
photo of Alma Reiss Navarre '24
Alma Reiss Navarre '24
New York, NY

Visual Arts, Dance, and Art Accessibility.

call almarn@bennington.edu
photo of Daniela Benitez '23
Daniela Benitez '23
Sioux Falls, SD

Literature, Writing, and Directing

call danielab@bennington.edu
photo of Faith Embler '24
Faith Embler '24
Friday Harbor, WA

Drama, Dance, and Politics

call faithe@bennington.edu
photo of Gaurav Aung '24
Gaurav Aung '24
Yangon, Myanmar

Literature, Mathematics, and SCT (Society, Culture, & Thought)

call gaurava@bennington.edu
photo of Gerardo Azpiri Iglesias '23
Gerry Azpiri Iglesias '23
Puebla, Mexico

Literature, Poetry, Creative Writing, and French

call admissions@bennington.edu
photo of Grace Englehart '23
Grace Englehart '23
Avon, CT

History and Theatre

call gracee@bennington.edu
photo of Greta Jensen '24
Greta Jensen '24
Seattle, WA

Music

call admissions@bennington.edu
photo of Imara-rose Glymph '23
Imara-rose Glymph '23

Afrofuturism, Ecology, Dance, and Playwriting

call imarag@bennington.edu
placeholder
India Carter-Bolick '23
Brisbane, CA

Public Action

call admissions@bennington.edu
photo of Julie Winger '23
Julie Winger '23
Scarborough, ME

Visual Arts, and Costume Design

call juliewi@bennington.edu
photo of Jupiter Kalinowski '23
Jupiter Kalinowski '23
East Hampton, CT

Biology

call jupiterk@bennington.edu
photo of Kat L'Esperance-Stokes '23
Kat L'Esperance-Stokes '23
Mojave Desert, CA

Literature and Anthropology

call katl@bennington.edu
photo of Lauren Yanase '24
Lauren Yanase '24
Portland, OR

Asian American studies/Japanese Language, Education, and Public Policy

call admissions@bennington.edu
photo of Rafaella Binder-Gavito '23
Rafaella Binder-Gavito '23
New York, NY

Sound Design and Video

call rafaellab@bennington.edu
photo of Rojay Bryan '22
Rojay Bryan '22
Kingston, Jamaica

Food Studies, Sustainable Agriculture and Social Entrepreneurship

call rojayb@bennington.edu
photo of Samuel De Souza '24
Samuel De Souza '24
Caracas, Venezuela

Politics,Theatre, and French

call admissions@bennington.edu
photo of Shlesha Pradhan '24
Shlesha Pradhan '24
Kathmandu, Nepal

Biology, Neuroscience, Psychology, and Music

call shleshap@bennington.edu
photo of Stefanos Zogopoulos '23
Stefanos Zogopoulos '23
Lechena, Greece

Physical Theatre and Public Action.

call stefanosz@bennington.edu
photo of Swagata Datta '23
Swagata Datta '23
Sylhet, Bangladesh

Mathematics and Physics

call swagatad@bennington.edu
photo of Thomas Finegar '22
Thomas Finegar '22
Columbia, MD

Theatre and Psychology

call thomasf@bennington.edu
photo of Zoë Hamblett '24
Zoë Hamblett '24
Bay Area, CA

Mathematics and Art

call admissions@bennington.edu