Admissions Interns

Meet the Admissions Interns! To connect with an intern, click the mail icon to send an email.

#youarewelcomehere

photo of Akanchya Maskay '21
Akanchya Maskay '21
Kathmandu, Nepal

Architecture, Urban Planning, Japanese

call akanchyam@bennington.edu
photo of Alma Ocampos Irala '23
Alma Ocampos Irala '23
J.A. Saldivar, Paraguay

Math, Education

call almai@bennington.edu
photo of Ayesha Bashir '22
Ayesha Bashir '22
Karachi, Pakistan

Film, Screenwriting, Animation

call ayeshab@bennington.edu
photo of Ayla Kanciruk '23
Ayla Kanciruk '23
Schenectady, NY

Drama, Dance, Music

call aylak@bennington.edu
photo of Bailey Fox '21
Bailey Fox '21
Wilmette, IL

Restorative Justice, Psychology, Education

call baileyf@bennington.edu
photo of Cass Taylor '21
Cass Taylor '21
Newton, MA

Literature, Writing, Society, Culture, and Thought (SCT)

call casst@bennington.edu
photo of Dabin Jeong '21
Dabin Jeong '21
Seoul, South Korea

Art History, Literature, Creative Writing

call dabinj@bennington.edu
photo of Daniela Benitez '23
Daniela Benitez '23
Sioux Falls, SD

Literature, Writing, Directing

call danielab@bennington.edu
photo of Delaine Abner '21
Delaine Abner '21
Mbabane, eSwatini

Math, Computer Science

call delainea@bennington.edu
photo of Duncan Allen '21
Duncan Allen '21
San Diego, CA

Architecture, Anthropology, Literature

call duncana@bennington.edu
photo of Fletch Weiss '23
Fletch Weiss '23
Providence, RI

Literature, Creative Writing, Screenwriting

call fletchw@bennington.edu
photo of Flo Gill '22
Flo Gill '22
Doncaster, United Kingdom

Theater, Public Action, Society, Culture, and Thought (SCT)

call flogill@bennington
photo of Genevieve Roby '22
Genevieve Roby '22
High Point, NC

Music, Dance, Literature, Writing

call geneviever@bennington.edu
photo of Grace Englehart '23
Grace Englehart '23
Avon, CT

History, Theatre

call gracee@bennington.edu
photo of Huma Javeed '21
Huma Javeed '21
Chitral, Pakistan

Anthropology, Spanish, Political Science

call humaj@bennington.edu
photo of Imara Glymph '23
Imara Glymph '23
Washington, DC and Hong Kong, China

Afro-futurism, Ecology/Environmental Justice, Dance

call imarag@bennington.edu
photo of Jenna Taus '23
Jenna Taus '23
Bend, OR

Dance, Visual Arts, Herbalism

call jennata@bennington.edu
photo of Julie Winger '23
Julie Winger '23
Scarborough, ME

Education, Visual Arts, Technical Theatrical Design

call juliewi@bennington.edu
photo of Jupiter Kalinowski '23
Jupiter Kalinowski '23
Norwich, CT

Biochemistry, Ethics

call jupiterk@bennington.edu
photo of Karlyn Ellis '21
Karlyn Ellis '21
San Tan Valley, AZ

Dance, Society, Culture, and Thought (SCT)

call karlyne@bennington.edu
photo of Kat L'Esperance-Stokes '23
Kat L'Esperance-Stokes '23
Lancaster, CA

Literature, History, Anthropology

call katl@bennington.edu
photo of Kenan Potter '22
Kenan Potter '22
Richmond, VA

Photography, Creative Nonfiction

call kenanp@bennington.edu
photo of Maya Razvi '23
Maya Razvi '23
Karachi, Pakistan

Literature, Film, Video, Writing

call mayar@bennington.edu
photo of Mohit KC '23
Mohit KC '23
Kathmandu, Nepal

Computer Science, Math

call mkc@bennington.edu
photo of Rafaella Binder-Gavito '23
Rafaella Binder-Gavito '23
New York, NY

Music, Sound Design, Psychology

call rafaellab@bennington.edu
photo of Rojay Bryan '22
Rojay Bryan '22
Kingston, Jamaica

Food Studies, Social Entrepreneurship

call rojayb@bennington.edu
photo of Ryan Chigogo '23
Ryan Chigogo '23
Harare, Zimbabwe

Physics, Philosophy

call ryanc@bennington.edu
photo of Saira Shrestha '23
Saira Shrestha '23
Gorkha, Nepal

Architecture, Public Action, Math

call sairas@bennington.edu
photo of Sarah Lore '23
Sarah Lore '23
Alexandria, VA

Creative Writing, Literature

call sarahlo@bennington.edu
photo of Sitashma Parajuli '21
Sitashma Parajuli '21
Kathmandu, Nepal

Anthropology, Sociology, French

call sitashmap@bennington.edu
photo of Stefanos Zogopoulos '23
Stefanos Zogopoulos '23
Lechena, Greece

Physical Theater, Public Action

call stefanosz@bennington.edu
photo of Swagata Datta '23
Swagata Datta '23
Sylhet, Bangladesh

Physics, Math

call swagatad@bennington.edu
photo of Thomas Finegar '22
Thomas Finegar '22
Columbia, MD

Theatre, Acting, Psychology

call thomasf@bennington.edu
photo of Viv Shamma ‘22
Viv Shamma ‘22
Denver, CO

Screenwriting, Filmmaking

call vivs@bennington.edu
photo of Will Huntley '23
Will Huntley '23
Marlow, NH

Biology, Dance

call willhu@bennington.edu
photo of Xiao Ma '23
Xiao Ma '23
Suzhou, China

Linguistic Literature, Photography

call xma@bennington.edu