Admissions Interns

Meet the Admissions Interns! To connect with an intern, click the mail icon to send an email.

#youarewelcomehere

photo of Adi Singh Kang '19
Adi Singh Kang '19
Chandigarh, India

Astronomy, Mathematics, French

call adityajitk@bennington.edu
photo of Ara Aman '21
Ara Aman '21
Chandigarh, India

Education, Visual Arts, Public Action

call araa@bennington.edu
Photo of Bella Wang '20
Bella Wang '20
Beijing, China

Drama, Film, Video

call bellaw@bennington.edu
photo of Clare Maceda '20
Clare Maceda '20
New York, NY

Film, Photography, Literature

call clarem@bennington.edu
photo of Deja' Haley '20
Deja' Haley '20
Philadelphia, PA

Psychology, Literature

call dejah@bennington.edu
photo of Duncan Allen '21
Duncan Allen '21
San Diego, CA

Architecture, French, Literature

call duncana@bennington.edu
photo of Edie Salas-Miller '20
Edie Salas-Miller '20
Los Angeles, CA

Theatre, Mexican-American Studies

call ediesm@bennington.edu
photo of Emma Bushmann '20
Emma Bushmann '20
Annapolis, MD

Creative Writing, Literature, French

call emmab@bennington.edu
photo of Ethan Koss-Smith '21
Ethan Koss-Smith '21
Newton, MA

Musicology, Environmental Entrepreneurship

call ethanks@bennington.edu
photo of Izzy Ioffreda '21
Izzy Ioffreda '21
New York, NY

Visual Arts, Music

call izzyi@bennington.edu
photo of Julia Granillo '19
Julia Granillo '19
Mexico City, Mexico

Animation, Dance

call juliag@bennington.edu
photo of Kim Nguyen '20
Kim Nguyen '20
Hanoi, Vietnam

Psychology, French, Drama

call kimn@bennington.edu
photo of Lali Cardozo '19
Lali Cardozo '19
Caracas, Venezuela

Latin American Studies, Politics, Public Action

call lalic@bennington.edu
photo of Lia Eversfield '19
Lia Eversfield '19
Jersey, United Kingdom

Politics, Chinese

call liae@bennington.edu
photo of Louis Celt '21
Louis Celt '21
Portland, OR

Theatre, Environmental Studies

call louisc@bennington.edu
photo of Maeve Bustell '20
Maeve Bustell '20
Norwalk, CT

Music, Psychology, Conflict Resolution

call maeveb@bennington.edu
Michaela Brown '19
Michaela Brown '19
Santa Monica, CA

Drama, Music, Philosophy

call michaelab@bennington.edu
photo of Phoebe VanDusen '19
Phoebe VanDusen '19
New York, NY

Drama, Literature

call phoebev@bennington.edu
photo of Rob Ascher '19
Rob Ascher '19
New York, NY

Drama, Literature

call roba@bennington.edu
photo of Ron Anahaw '19
Ron Anahaw '19
Nottingham, MD

Drama, Literature

call rona@bennington.edu
Ronan Canty '19
Ronan Canty '19
Hyde Park, MA

Psychology, Architecture

call ronanc@bennington.edu
photo of Sara Emerson '19
Sara Emerson '19
New York, NY

Visual Arts, Psychology, Literature

call sarae@bennington.edu
photo of Shachi Mokashi '21
Shachi Mokashi '21
Mumbai, India

Political Theory, Philosophy, Film

call shachim@bennington.edu
photo of Steven Hendricks '20
Steven Hendricks '20
Dallas, TX

Social Psychology, Media Studies, Japanese

call stevenh@bennington.edu
photo of Summer Nguyen '20
Summer Nguyen '20
Da Lat, Vietnam

Psychology, Visual Arts, Public Action

call summern@bennington.edu
photo of Z Winters-Derevjanik '20
Z Winters-Derevjanik '20
Castleton, VT

Education, Neuropsychology

call breezy@bennington.edu