Admissions Interns

Meet the Admissions Interns! To connect with an intern, click the mail icon to send an email.

#youarewelcomehere

photo of Alma Ocampos Irala '23
Alma Ocampos Irala '23
J.A. Saldivar, Paraguay

Math, Education

call almai@bennington.edu
photo of Ayla Kanciruk '23
Ayla Kanciruk '23
Schenectady, NY

Drama, Dance

call aylak@bennington.edu
photo of Maaz Adil '23
Maaz Adil '23
Islamabad, Pakistan

Film, Entrepreneurship

call maaza@bennington.edu
photo of Gaurav Aung '24
Gaurav Aung '24
Yangon, Myanmar

Literature, SCT (Society, Culture, & Thought)

call gaurava@bennington.edu
photo of Shlesha Pradhan '24
Shlesha Pradhan '24
Kathmandu, Nepal

Biology, Neuroscience, Psychology, Music

call shleshap@bennington.edu
Photo of Maggie Wierzba '22
Maggie Wierzba '22
San Jose, CA

Biology, Visual Arts

call maggiew@bennington.edu