Admissions Interns

Meet the Admissions Interns! To connect with an intern, click the mail icon to send an email.

#youarewelcomehere

photo of Ayesha Bashir '22
Ayesha Bashir '22
Karachi, Pakistan

Film, Art History

call ayeshab@bennington.edu
photo of Bailey Fox '21
Bailey Fox '21
Wilmette, IL

Restorative Justice, Psychology, Education

call baileyf@bennington.edu
photo of Dabin Jeong '21
Dabin Jeong '21
Seoul, South Korea

Art History, Literature 

call dabinj@bennington.edu
photo of David Guzman '21
David Guzman '21
Baltimore, MD

Dance, Drama, Music

call davidg@bennington.edu
photo of Elmina David '21
Elmina David '21
New York, NY

Environmental Studies, Music, Writing

call elminad@bennington.edu
photo of Flo Gill '22
Flo Gill '22
Doncaster, United Kingdom

Theater, Politics

call flogill@bennington
photo of Hannah Wolfield '21
Hannah Wolfield '21
Needham, MA

Public Action, Society, Culture & Thought

call hannahw@bennington.edu
photo of Humza Zaidi '22
Humza Zaidi '22
Karachi, Pakistan

Chemistry, Music

call humzaz@bennington.edu
photo of Iñigo Aura de la Mora '22
Iñigo Aura de la Mora '22
Mexico City, Mexico

Computer Science, Animation

call inigoa@bennington.edu
photo of Juju Carpenter '22
Juju Carpenter '22
Northampton, MA

Video, Language

call juliac@bennington.edu
photo of Julia Itzler '22
Julia Itzler '22
Orange, CT

Visual Art, Art History

call juliai@bennington.edu
photo of Karlyn Ellis '21
Karlyn Ellis '21
San Tan Valley, AZ

Dance, Society, Culture, & Thought

call karlyne@bennington.edu
photo of Louis Celt '21
Louis Celt '21
Portland, OR

Theater, Environmental Studies

call louisc@bennington.edu
photo of Mady Wilson '22
Mady Wilson '22
San Antonio, TX

Political Organizing, Peacebuilding, CAPA

call madyw@bennington.edu
photo of Marley-Rose Liburd '22
Marley-Rose Liburd '22
Brooklyn, NY

Theater, Black Studies, French, Society, Culture, & Thought

call marleyrosel@bennington.edu
photo of Nemo Belvalkar '21
Nemo Belvalkar '21
Pune, India

Ceramics/Sculpture

call nemob@bennington.edu
photo of Roua Atamaz Sibai '21
Roua Atamaz Sibai '21
Homs, Syria

Urban Studies

call rouas@bennington.edu
photo of Sitashma Parajuli '21
Sitashma Parajuli '21
Kathmandu, Nepal

Anthropology, Sociology, French

call sitashmap@bennington.edu
photo of Thomas Finegar '22
Thomas Finegar '22
Columbia, MD

Stage Directing, Psychology, Math

call thomasf@bennington.edu