Admissions Interns

Meet the Admissions Interns! To connect with an intern, click the mail icon to send an email.

#youarewelcomehere

photo of Ahmad Yassir '20
Ahmad Yassir '20
Beirut, Lebanon

Public Action, Visual Arts, Education, Food Studies

call ahmady@bennington.edu
photo of Ayesha Bashir '22
Ayesha Bashir '22
Karachi, Pakistan

Film, Art History, Anthropology

call ayeshab@bennington.edu
Photo of Bella Wang '20
Bella Wang '20
Beijing, China

Drama, Film & Video

call bellaw@bennington.edu
photo of Clare Maceda '20
Clare Maceda '20
New York, NY

Film, Photography, Literature

call clarem@bennington.edu
photo of David Guzman '21
David Guzman '21
Owings Mill, MD

Dance, Drama, Music

call davidg@bennington.edu
photo of Deja' Haley '20
Deja' Haley '20
Philadelphia, PA

Psychology, Literature

call dejah@bennington.edu
photo of Domé Montaño-Moncayo '20
Domé Montaño-Moncayo '20
Quito, Ecuador

Literature, Public Action, Spanish

call domenicam@bennington.edu
photo of Duncan Allen '21
Duncan Allen '21
San Diego, CA

Architecture, French, Literature

call duncana@bennington.edu
photo of Edie Salas-Miller '20
Edie Salas-Miller '20
Los Angeles, CA

Theatre, Mexican-American Studies

call ediesm@bennington.edu
photo of Elmina David '21
Elmina David '21
New York, NY

Environmental Studies, Writing, Music

call elminad@bennington.edu
photo of Emma Bushmann '20
Emma Bushmann '20
Annapolis, MD

Creative Writing, Literature, French

call emmab@bennington.edu
photo of Flo Gill '22
Flo Gill '22
Doncaster, United Kingdom

Theater, Public Action

call flog@bennington.edu
photo of Hannah Wolfield '21
Hannah Wolfield '21
Needham, MA

Public Action, Society, Culture & Thought

call hannahw@bennington.edu
photo of Humza Zaidi '22
Humza Zaidi '22
Karachi, Pakistan

Maths, Music

call humzaz@bennington.edu
photo of Juju Carpenter '22
Juju Carpenter '22
Florence, MA

Visual Arts, Society, Culture, and Thought

call juliac@bennington.edu
photo of Kaiya Kirk '20
Kaiya Kirk '20
Los Angeles, CA

Drama, Black Studies

call kaiyak@bennington.edu
photo of Karlyn Ellis '21
Karlyn Ellis '21
Mesa, AZ

Dance, Society, Culture, and Thought

call karlyne@bennington.edu
photo of Kayla Nicholls '20
Kayla Nicholls '20
Redondo Beach, CA

Literature, Society, Culture, and Thought

call kaylan@bennington.edu
photo of Kim Nguyen '20
Kim Nguyen '20
Hanoi, Vietnam

Psychology, French, Drama

call kimn@bennington.edu
photo of Louis Celt '21
Louis Celt '21
Portland, OR

Theatre, Environmental Studies

call louisc@bennington.edu
photo of Mady Wilson '22
Mady Wilson '22
San Antonio, TX
call madyw@bennington.edu
photo of Maeve Bustell '19.5
Maeve Bustell '19.5
Norwalk, CT

Music, Psychology, Conflict Resolution

call maeveb@bennington.edu
photo of Majo Orozco '20
Majo Orozco '20
Mexico City, Mexico

Public Action, Society, Culture & Thought

call mariao@bennington.edu
photo of Mareme Dieng '20
Mareme Dieng '20
Dakar, Senegal

Social Psychology, Biology

call maremed@bennington.edu
photo of Marley-Rose Liburd '22
Marley-Rose Liburd '22
Brooklyn, NY
call marleyrosel@bennington.edu
photo of Nemo Belvalkar '21
Nemo Belvalkar '21
Pune, India

Visual Arts

call nemob@bennington.edu
photo of Rojay Bryan '22
Rojay Bryan '22
Kingston, Jamaica

Biology, Psychology

call rojayb@bennington.edu
photo of Sitashma Parajuli '21
Sitashma Parajuli '21
Kathmandu, Nepal

Anthropology, Psychology, Economics

call sitashmap@bennington.edu
photo of Steven Hendricks '20
Steven Hendricks '20
Dallas, TX

Social Psychology, Media Studies, Japanese

call stevenh@bennington.edu
photo of Summer Nguyen '20
Summer Nguyen '20
Da Lat, Vietnam

Psychology, Visual Arts, Public Action

call summern@bennington.edu
photo of Thomas Finegar '22
Thomas Finegar '22
Columbia, MD

Directing, Psychology

call thomasf@bennington.edu