Admissions Interns

Meet the Admissions Interns! To connect with an intern, click the mail icon to send an email.

#youarewelcomehere

photo of Adi Kang '19
Adi Singh Kang '19
Chandigarh, India

Astronomy, Mathematics, French

call adityajitk@bennington.edu
photo of Ahmad Yassir '20
Ahmad Yassir '20
Beirut, Lebanon

Education, Visual Arts

call ahmady@bennington.edu
photo of Alexander Ging '19
Alexander Ging '19
Simsbury, CT

Environmental Studies, Politics, Photography

call alexanderg@bennington.edu
photo of Ara Aman '21
Ara Aman '21
Chandigarh, India

Education, Visual Arts, Public Action

call araa@bennington.edu
photo of Audrey King '20
Audrey King '20
Los Angeles, CA

Visual Arts, Environmental Studies, Literature

call audreyk@bennington.edu
Photo of Bella Wang '20
Bella Wang '20
Beijing, China

Drama, Film & Video

call bellaw@bennington.edu
photo of Clare Maceda '20
Clare Maceda '20
New York, NY

Film, Photography, Literature

call clarem@bennington.edu
photo of Duncan Allen '21
Duncan Allen '21
San Diego, CA

Architecture, French, Literature

call duncana@bennington.edu
photo of Edie Salas-Miller '21
Edie Salas-Miller '21
Los Angeles, CA

Theatre, Mexican-American Studies

call ediesm@bennington.edu
photo of Elizabeth Fox '20
Elizabeth Fox '20
Petaluma, CA

Political Science

call elizabethf@bennington.edu
photo of Emma Bushmann '20
Emma Bushmann '20
Annapolis, MD

Creative Writing, Literature, French

call emmab@bennington.edu
Emma Natanzon '19
Emma Natanzon '19
New York, NY

Architecture, Politics

call emman@bennington.edu
Ivett Martinez '19
Ivett Martinez '19
Riverside, CA

Anthropology, Public Action, Spanish

call ivettm@bennington.edu
photo of Izzy Ioffreda '21
Izzy Ioffreda '21
New York, NY

Visual Arts, Music

call izzyi@bennington.edu
Photo of Julia Granillo '19
Julia Granillo '19
Mexico City, Mexico

Animation, Dance

call juliag@bennington.edu
photo of Kat Ruegger '21
Kat Ruegger '21
Indianapolis, IN

Environmental Studies, Literature

call kathariner@bennington.edu
Kayla Nicholls '20
Kayla Nicholls '20
Redondo Beach, CA

Literature, Conflict Resolution

call kaylan@bennington.edu
photo of Kim Nguyen '20
Kim Nguyen '20
Hanoi, Vietnam

Psychology, French, Drama

call kimn@bennington.edu
photo of Lia Eversfield '19
Lia Eversfield '19
Jersey, United Kingdom

Politics, Chinese

call liae@bennington.edu
photo of Maeve Bustell '20
Maeve Bustell '20
Norwalk, CT

Music, Psychology, Conflict Resolution

call maeveb@bennington.edu
photo of Majo Orozco Santos '20
Majo Orozco Santos '20
Mexico City, Mexico

Anthropology, Literature, Politics

call mariao@bennington.edu
Michaela Brown '19
Michaela Brown '19
Santa Monica, CA

Drama, Music, Philosophy

call michaelab@bennington.edu
photo of Phoebe VanDusen '19
Phoebe VanDusen '19
New York, NY

Drama, Literature

call phoebev@bennington.edu
photo of River Valadez '20
River Valadez '20
Tacoma, WA

Visual Arts, Music

call riverv@bennington.edu
photo of Rob Ascher '19
Rob Ascher '19
New York, NY

Drama, Literature

call roba@bennington.edu
Ronan Canty '19
Ronan Canty '19
Hyde Park, MA

Psychology, Architecture

call ronanc@bennington.edu
photo of Sara Emerson '19
Sara Emerson '19
New York, NY

Visual Arts, Psychology, Literature

call sarae@bennington.edu
photo of Shachi Mokashi '21
Shachi Mokashi '21
Mumbai, India

Political Theory, Philosophy, Film

call shachim@bennington.edu
photo of Steven Hendricks '20
Steven Hendricks '20
Dallas, TX

Social Psychology, Media Studies, Japanese

call stevenh@bennington.edu
Z Winters-Derevjanik
Z Winters-Derevjanik '20
Castleton, VT

Education, Neuropsychology

call breezy@bennington.edu