Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement is open! Some staff are in person and some are working remotely. To schedule a meeting, please send an email to the office or contact a specific team member using the information below.

Contact

Location

  • One College Drive
    Bennington, VT 05201

Hours

  • during term: M–F 9:00AM–5:00PM
  • summer/FWT: M–F 8:30AM–4:00PM 

Development

Nicole Arrington
Nicole Arrington
Director of Special Events
Barn 105
call narrington@bennington.edu call 802-440-4656
Image of Angela Corbett
Angela Corbett
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
call angelacorbett@bennington.edu call 802-440-4336
Lucy Crotty
Lucy Crotty
Regional Development Director
call lucycrotty@bennington.edu call 802-440-4612
Marie Leahy
Marie Leahy
Regional Development Director
call mleahy@bennington.edu call 802-440-4363
 Amy Wood, Institutional Advancement
Amy Wood
Major and Leadership Giving Associate
call awood@bennington.edu call 802-440-4348

Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement

Visit the Alumni Relations Page to learn more.

Katelyn Cushman
Katelyn Cushman
Senior Development Associate
call katelyncushman@bennington.edu call 802-440-4680
Cindy Luce
Cindy Luce
Associate Director of Annual Giving
call cluce@bennington.edu call 802-440-4338

Donor Relations and Advancement Communications

Susan Corcoran, Institutional Advancement
Susan Corcoran
Assistant Director of Stewardship
call corcoran@bennington.edu call 802-440-4349

Advancement Services

Image of Aimee Annichiarico
Aimee Annichiarico
Advancement Services Associate
call aannichiarico@bennington.edu call 802-440-4493
Olivia Patton-Daniels
Olivia Patton-Daniels
Development Research Analyst
call opatton-daniels@bennington.edu call 802-440-4347
Dan Snyder, Institutional Advancement
Dan Snyder
Associate Director of Advancement Services
call dsnyder@bennington.edu call 802-447-4238
Sara White
Sara White
Managing Director of Advancement Services
call swhite@bennington.edu call 802-440-4345