Institutional Advancement

Contact

Location

  • 210 South Street, Suite 101
    Bennington, VT 05201

Hours

  • during term: M–F 9:00AM–5:00PM
  • summer/FWT: M–F 8:30AM–4:00PM 

Development

Image of Matt Rizzo
Matt Rizzo
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
call mattrizzo@bennington.edu call 802-440-4336
Image of Angela Corbett
Angela Corbett
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
call angelacorbett@bennington.edu call 802-440-4336
Image of Tim Clemmey
Tim Clemmey
Director of Leadership Giving and Donor Relations
call timclemmey@bennington.edu call 802-440-4615
Lucy Crotty
Lucy Crotty
Regional Development Director
call lucycrotty@bennington.edu call 802-440-4612
Image of Laurey Goldberg
Laurey Goldberg
Senior Director of Planned Giving
call lgoldberg@bennington.edu call 802-440-4339
Marie Leahy
Marie Leahy
Regional Development Director
call mleahy@bennington.edu call 802-440-4363
 Amy Wood, Institutional Advancement
Amy Wood
Major and Leadership Giving Associate
call awood@bennington.edu call 802-440-4348

Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement

Image of Katie Braymer-Hayes
Katie Braymer-Hayes
Alumni Relations Coordinator
call kbraymerhayes@bennington.edu call 802-440-4597
Katelyn Cushman
Katelyn Cushman
Senior Development Associate
call katelyncushman@bennington.edu call 802-440-4680
Olivia Judson
Olivia Judson
Annual Giving Associate
call oliviajudson@bennington.edu call 802-440-4893
Cindy Luce
Cindy Luce
Associate Director of Annual Giving
call Associate Director of Annual Giving call 802-440-4338
Pamela Mehr
Pamela Mehr
Senior Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
call pamelamehr@bennington.edu call 802-430-3676

Donor Relations and Advancement Communications

Susan Corcoran, Institutional Advancement
Susan Corcoran
Assistant Director of Stewardship
call corcoran@bennington.edu call 802-440-4349
Richard Brownell, Institutional Advancement
Richard Brownell
Development Writer
call richardbrownell@bennington.edu call 802-440-4674

Advancement Services

Image of Aimee Annichiarico
Aimee Annichiarico
Advancement Services Associate
call aannichiarico@bennington.edu call 802-440-4493
Image of Sue Caraman
Suzanne Caraman
Development Coordinator
call suzannec@bennington.edu call 802-440-4339
Olivia Patton-Daniels
Olivia Patton-Daniels
Development Research Analyst
call opatton-daniels@bennington.edu call 802-440-4347
Dan Snyder, Institutional Advancement
Dan Snyder
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
call dsnyder@bennington.edu call 802-447-4238
Sara White
Sara White
Managing Director of Advancement Services
call swhite@bennington.edu call 802-440-4345